The Rising Resolution Series

A breathtaking series filled with romance, suspense and a journey of self-discovery

Book One:The Killing Plot

Buy now on Amazon

Book Two: The Rising

Buy now on Amazon

Book Three: Omega

Buy now on Amazon

The Killing Plot

Arela is on a relentless quest for answers - but she’s not ready for what she finds - corruptions, treachery and a terrible plot that puts her life in danger.

The Rising

Snatched from exile and certain death, Arela finds herself trapped with the people she’s been raised to renounce. Now she finds herself as a symbol of their rebellion and their secret weapon.  


Arela is caught in a battle that threatens to destroy all of Osiris. She must choose a side and who to trust.

“Arela is a fantastic protagonist with a great blend of rebelliousness, intellect, impulsivity, good intentions, and recklessness. I like that she persists and never gives up on her goals and the people she cares about. She also sees through the utopian facade of Osiris and the leaders who perpetuate the dystopian world.”



Register for release news and author updates!

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy policy for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

Let’s connect

Instagram icon

© 2020 Tahnee Perry

Intuit Mailchimp logo